Contact Us
Leasing

Mark Buth
EVP/Leasing Services
312 558 3860
mbuth@mbres.com

Kelsey Morgan
Associate/Leasing Services
312 558 3825
kmorgan@mbres.com

Management

Krystal Kurinsky, LEED AP
General Manager
312 558 3868
kkurinsky@mbres.com

Zade Tagani
Assistant General Manager
312 558 3802
ztagani@mbres.com

Brittany Sullivan
Assistant General Manager
312 558 3872
bsullivan@mbres.com

Rachael Long
Property Administrator
312 558 3800
rlong@mbres.com

Haley Weinberg
Tenant Experience Coordinator
312 407 6160
181@corporateconcierge.com