Contact Us
Leasing

Mark Buth
EVP, Leasing Services
312 558 3860
mbuth@mbres.com

Kelsey Morgan
AVP, Leasing Services
312 558 3825
kmorgan@mbres.com

Management

Krystal Kurinsky, LEED AP
General Manager
312 558 3800
kkurinsky@mbres.com

Zade Tagani
Assistant General Manager
312 558 3802
ztagani@mbres.com

Jon Roberts
Property Administrator
312 558 3800
jroberts@mbres.com

Haley Weinberg
Tenant Experience Coordinator
312 407 6160
181experience@tbpsinc.com